Potomac Staff‎ > ‎

Contacts & Teacher Websites

Potomac Elementary
(540) 663-3322
(540) 663-2947 Fax

Contact Email Address
 Website Address
Angela Harris - Principal
aharris@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Sandy Elia- Assistant Principal        
selia@kgcs.k12.va.us 
   
Mary Halpin - Administrative Secretarymhalpin@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Dawn Booth - Financial Secretarydbooth@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Dollie Johnson - School Nursedjohnson@kgcs.k12.va.us
 Website
Deputy Kim Simon- School Resource Officerksimon@kgcs.k12.va.us 
   
Evangeline Moore - School Counselor
emoore@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Alexandria Neubauer- Therapeutic Day Counseloralexandria.neubauer@ncgcommunity.com 
Jessica Magorian- School Social Workerjmagorian@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Pam Lipscomb- Cafeteria Managerplipscomb@kgcs.k12.va.us 
   
KINDERGARTEN:
  
Tammy Brinkmantbrinkman@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Lisa Kennedy (Team Leader)lkennedy@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Julie Newhartjnewhart@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Deanne Shawdshaw@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
KINDERGARTEN  PARAPROFESSIONALS:  
Stacy Crombie scrombie@kgcs.k12.va.us
Breann Hixsonbhixson@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Jo Keck    jkeck@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Natalie Wortonnworton@kgcs.k12.va.us 
   
 FIRST GRADE:

Julie Boucher
jboucher@kgcs.k12.va.us
 Website
Heather Millerhmiller@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Candace Polz cpolz@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Mandy Ralston aralston@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Susy Woodruff (Team Leader) cwoodruff@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 SECOND GRADE:
 
Katina Conway kconway@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Cassandra Mastarone cmastarone@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Jennifer Weaver (Team Leader) jweaver@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Katy Wheeler klwheeler@kgcs.k12.va.us Website



 THIRD GRADE:
  
Lindsey Catlettlocatlett@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Kate Jones (Team Leader)kjones@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Grace Mannogmanno@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Dustin Nicholsdnichols@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Kelsey Schwartzkschwartz@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 FOURTH GRADE:
  
Julie Barcikowskijbarcikowski@kgjcs.k12.va.us Website
Jeneane Connolly (Team Leader)jconnolly@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Tami Ericsontericson@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Kimberly Edwards
kedwards@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 FIFTH GRADE:  
Laura Allairelallaire@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Mary Ellen Arthursmarthurs@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Erin Nichols (Team Leader)
enichols@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Shane Pacellispacelli@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 SIXTH GRADE:  
Joyce Beverly jbeverly@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Vi Blankenshipvblankenship@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Lauren Parkerlparker@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Mich Persunppersun@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Juliann Salyers (Team Leader)
jsalyers@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 SPECIAL EDUCATION:  
Samantha Saunders (K-1st)ssaunders@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Lori Bland (6th)
lbland@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Melissa Shapiro (4th)mshapiro@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Cathy Rieman (2nd-3rd)crieman@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Natasha Johnson (5th)njohnson@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Victoria Bunch (Speech)vbunch@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 ESOL:  
 Melissa Sharpmsharp@kgcs.k12.va.us
Igneris Rodriguez Peralesirodriguezperales@kgcs.k12.va.us 
   
 SPECIALS:  
Margaret Clark- Library (Team Leader)mclark@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Giva Conner- Bandgconner@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Rick Griffin-Physical Educationrgriffin@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Rosan Hunter- Artrhunter@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Bethany Shallenberger- Musicbshallenberger@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Dawn Hillis-STEMdhillis@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT:  
Laura Jo Darcy (Division Reading Specialist)ldarcy@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Jennifer Lorentz (Instructional Technology Liaison)jlorentz@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Ashley Morris (Math Lab)amorris@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Fanya Morton (Division Math Specialist)fmorton@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Corinne Jones (Instructional Coach)cjones@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 INSTRUCTIONAL PARAPROFESSIONALS:  
Vicky Crawleyvcarwley@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Christy Frankcfrank@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Donna Fridleydfridley@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Amanda Gutridgeagutridge@kgcs.k12.va.us
 
Pam McCallpmccall@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Elizabeth Michalikemichalik@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Dreda Newmandnewman@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Angie Portneraportner@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Carole Shelkeycshelkey@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Kelly Westkwest@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Lisa Wyningslwyning@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Tammy Baskeyfield
tbaskeyfield@kgcs.k12.va.us